• Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home
  • Home

Events

  • Tue 05/30/2017
    Taco Tuesday

    TACO TUESDAY! Be sure to come out and have some tacos today for $1.50 each

  • Wed 05/31/2017
    $6 Burgers And A Side

    $6 Burgers And A Side

  • Fri 06/02/2017
    Karaoke

    Karaoke every week
    starts at 9:30pm
    No Cover

  • Tue 06/06/2017
    Taco Tuesday

    TACO TUESDAY! Be sure to come out and have some tacos today for $1.50 each

  • Wed 06/07/2017
    $6 Burgers And A Side

    $6 Burgers And A Side

  • Fri 06/09/2017
    Karaoke

    Karaoke every week
    starts at 9:30pm
    No Cover

  • Tue 06/13/2017
    Taco Tuesday

    TACO TUESDAY! Be sure to come out and have some tacos today for $1.50 each

  • Wed 06/14/2017
    $6 Burgers And A Side

    $6 Burgers And A Side

  • Fri 06/16/2017
    Karaoke

    Karaoke every week
    starts at 9:30pm
    No Cover

  • Tue 06/20/2017
    Taco Tuesday

    TACO TUESDAY! Be sure to come out and have some tacos today for $1.50 each