Wednesday, October 17, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, October 18, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, October 19, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, October 25, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, October 26, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 1, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, November 2, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 8, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, November 9, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 15, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, November 16, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 22, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, November 23, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager