Tuesday, May 22, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side


Jim Mayberry Live

7p – 11p
No Cover

Thursday, May 24, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, May 25, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Saturday, May 26, 2018

-------------- Event

J Timber & Joel Henry

10p – 2a
No Cover

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side


Travis Wilson

7p – 11p
No Cover

Thursday, May 31, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 1, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 7, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 8, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 14, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 15, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 21, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 22, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager