Tuesday, December 11, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 13, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, December 14, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 20, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, December 21, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 27, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, December 28, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 3, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, January 4, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 10, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, January 11, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 17, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, January 18, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager