Friday, November 9, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 15, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, November 16, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 22, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, November 23, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, November 29, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, November 30, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 6, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, December 7, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 13, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, December 14, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 20, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, December 21, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager