Tuesday, December 25, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, December 27, 2018

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, December 28, 2018

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 3, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, January 4, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 10, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, January 11, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 17, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, January 18, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 24, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, January 25, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, January 31, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, February 1, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager