Thursday, March 21, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, March 22, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, March 28, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, March 29, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, April 4, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, April 5, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, April 11, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, April 12, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, April 18, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, April 19, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, April 25, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, April 26, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 2, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager