Thursday, May 23, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, May 24, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 30, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, May 31, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 6, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, June 7, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 13, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, June 14, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 20, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, June 21, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 27, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

Friday, June 28, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, July 4, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
1/2 Price Wine

1/2 price wine by the glass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager