Friday, May 3, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 9, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, May 10, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 16, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, May 17, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 23, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, May 24, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, May 30, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, May 31, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 6, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 7, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
75 Cent Wings

75 Cent Wings
Every Tuesday

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Burgers And A Side

$6 Burgers And A Side

Thursday, June 13, 2019

-------------- Event
Cooper's Ale House Greensboro NC
$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

$11.50 Sirloin & Shrimp Dinner w/ side

Friday, June 14, 2019

-------------- Event

Karaoke

Karaoke every week
starts at 9:30pm
No Cover

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager